Board elected for 2024

Mercy Health — Toledo, OH

Four new directors join Mercy Health Foundation Greater Toledo board in 2024

New slate of officers also elected to lead the board for two-year terms

The Mercy Health Foundation Greater Toledo is pleased to announce four new board directors were elected to serve three-year terms at the December 2023 meeting:

  • Kris Campbell, a resident of Maumee, OH, is the Principal at Campbell, Inc., a family-owned commercial HVAC mechanical contractor headquartered in Northwood, OH.
  • Stan Delventhal of Northwood, OH, is President of A.A. Boos & Sons, Inc. full-service General Contractors in Oregon, OH. He has served on the Mercy Health Foundation Board since its creation.
  • Rob Loeb is a Certified Private Wealth Advisor and Certified Financial Planner with Venture Visionary Partners in Sylvania, OH. He resides in Toledo, OH.
  • Art Smith is the retired Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary of Libbey Inc., a producer of glassware, tableware and flatware headquartered in Toledo. He has served on the Mercy Health Foundation Board since it began and lives in Maumee, OH.

The board also elected officers to serve a two-year term from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2025:

  • Chair:  Bill Rudolph
  • Vice Chair: Jim Brazeau
  • Treasurer: Marie Masztak
  • Secretary: Pat Bullard
  • Immediate Past Chair: Theresa Popp Braun

Seven retiring directors leave the Mercy Health Foundation Greater Toledo board with our deepest appreciation for their years of service. Members with terms that ended on December, 31, 2023 include:

  • Dr. Steven Ariss 
  • Jim Lindsay
  • Kathy Mikolajczak 
  • Sr. Marjorie Rudemiller 
  • Rasesh Shah 
  • Dr. Herbert Stockard
  • Don Turner

Visit our Board page for a list of all directors